• 091-0612-2631121
  • ao.rmrip@icmr.gov.in

Home > Scientist & Staff > Scientific Staff

Scientific Staff

Dr. Krishna Pandey

Clinician (M.B.B.S, M.D)
Dr. Krishna Pandey
Director
pandey.krishna@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Vidya Nand Rabidas

Clinician (M.B.B.S)
Dr. Vidya Nand Rabidas
Scientist-G
rabidas.vn@icmr.gov.in
Dr. C. S. Lal

Biochemist (Ph.D)
Dr. C. S. Lal
Scientist-F
chandras.lal@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Vahab Ali

Biochemist (Ph.D)
Dr. Vahab Ali
Scientist-F
vahab.ali@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Shyam Narayan

Microbiologist (Ph.D)
Dr. Shyam Narayan
Scientist-E
narayan.shyam@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Shreekant Kesari

Vector Biologist (Ph.D)
Dr. Shreekant Kesari
Scientist-E
kesari.shreekant@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Roshan Kamal Topno

Epidemiologist (M.B.B.S)
Dr. Roshan Kamal Topno
Scientist-E
topno.roshan@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Ganesh Chandra Sahoo

Virologist (Ph.D)
Dr. Ganesh Chandra Sahoo
Scientist-E
sahoo.gc@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Niyamat Ali Siddique

Bio-Statistician (Ph.D)
Dr. Niyamat Ali Siddique
Scientist-E
siddiquin.ali@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Subhankar Kr. Singh

Immunologist (Ph.D)
Dr. Subhankar Kr. Singh
Scientist-E
shubhankark.singh@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Abhik Sen

Molecular Biologist (Ph.D)
Dr. Abhik Sen
Scientist-D
abhik.sen@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Debjani Ram

Epidemiologist (M.B.B.S;DPH;PhD)
Dr. Debjani Ram
Scientist-D
debjani.r@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Hemant Mahajan

Epidemiologist (M.B.B.S)
Dr. Hemant Mahajan
Scientist-D
mahajan.h@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Ashish Kumar

Biochemist (Ph.D)
Dr. Ashish Kumar
Scientist-C
ashish.rmrims@icmr.gov.in
Dr. V. Saravanan

Bioinformatician (Ph.D)
Dr. V. Saravanan
Scientist-C
saravanan.vij@icmr.gov.in
Dr. (Major) Madhukar

Clinician (M.B.B.S, DTCD)
Dr. (Major) Madhukar
Scientist-C
madhukar.major@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Kavita Bharati

Molecular Biologist (Ph.D)
Dr. Kavita Bharati
Scientist-B
kavita.bharati@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Gopal Vishwas

Clinician (M.B.B.S, M.D)
Dr. Gopal Vishwas
Scientist B
vishwas.g@icmr.gov.in
Dr. Ajay Kumar

Molecular Vector Biologist (Ph.D.)
Dr. Ajay Kumar
Scientist - B
Dr. Dayakar Alti

Immunologist (M.Sc, Ph.D.)
Dr. Dayakar Alti
Scientist B
dayakar.alti@icmr.gov.in